New Release!

The-Pale-Waters-Web-Small

New Release! THE PALE WATERS, # 1 of the Reclaimed Souls Series.

The Pale Waters begins the four-volume epic journey of Rahda and Roland in a heart-pounding blend of romance, fantasy, science fiction, and adventure, perfect for fans of Kushiel’s Dart, Cruel Beauty, Graceling, and Sea of Shadows.

Summoned by Izkirka’s mysterious ruler, class-zero citizen Rahda clashes with Prince Roland Rexus in a battle of lies, secrets, and seduction. She’s been sent to kill him, he knows it, and, strangely enough, he does nothing to actively stop her.

But once she’s in the presence of the man who everyone calls a dark prince, everything begins to unravel. The disfigured prince has his own reasons for summoning the woman meant to kill him; reasons that will alter Rahda’s perception of the world around her. Within a matter of days, she’s thrust into an unfamiliar society with an untrustworthy prince, and becomes involved in a war she never knew existed.

Rahda’s no longer sure where she fits in when she uncovers the truth about Roland, and about herself.

The Pale Waters, the first novella in the Reclaimed Souls Series, will have readers asking themselves, “Who Owns Your Soul?”

The Pales Waters is part of Kindle Unlimited, so readers who subscribe can read this novella as part of their KU Subscription. Readers not subscribed can buy The Pale Waters for $2.99.

Keywords: romance, science fiction, fantasy, paranormal, aliens, metaphysical, dystopian, sword, sorcery, robots, devil, demon, psychic, witch, spies, nobility, millionaire, medical, second chance, deities, artificial intelligence, mutants, mystery, thriller, spiritual, magic, quest, genes, exploration, action, adventure, alien, death, loss, grief, childhood, friendship, war, religion, bisexual, interracial, urban, suspense

This novella is 42,000 words (~230 pages) and is the first novella in a four-novella series. It ends in a cliffhanger.