The Queen of Scarred Hearts is available for pre-order

Queen-of-Scarred-Hearts-Web-Medium Available September 1, 2015

THE QUEEN OF SCARRED HEARTS

(Reclaimed Souls Volume 2)

The Queen of Scarred Hearts is the second installment in the four-volume epic journey of Rahda and Roland in a heart pounding blend of romance, fantasy, science fiction, and adventure — perfect for fans of Kushiel’s Dart, Cruel Beauty, Graceling, and Sea of Shadows.

Caught in a web between the opposing rulers of Izkirka and Aschalle, Rahda struggles to accept her newfound title as Lady Sevradan while reconciling her former life as a prized disciple and assassin.

Before she can come to terms with the new arrangement, once-buried secrets and a renewed threat sends her fleeing the palace. As she wades ever deeper in royal and political intrigue, and as a royal coup simmers just beneath the surface, Rahda’s not sure who is friend or foe.

But with Roland, things are never quite so simple as the tension between them flares white-hot and out of control, even as Rahda is suspicious of the darkness hiding in the depths of his eyes. However, once she discovers what Roland has kept hidden, she is forced to confront the future, her true feelings, and whether or not her scarred prince has a place in her life, and in her heart.

The Queen of Scarred Hearts, the second installment in the Reclaimed Souls Series, will have readers asking themselves, “Who Owns Your Heart?”

Pre-Order now at Amazon

This title is included in your Kindle Unlimited subscription!

Falling For Him Series (New & Improved)

Falling For Him

Reintroducing Sergeant Justin “Hotten” Hauten and his love interest, First Lieutenant Aaron “Texas” Parris

* Staff Sergeant Justin “Hotten” Hauten…
…Isn’t the smartest guy in the room. He just wants to be a regular soldier but finds himself mixed up kidnappings, government secrets, and the desire to figure out his feelings for Aaron.

** First Lieutenant Aaron “Texas” Parris…
…Has had feelings for Justin for quite some time and he isn’t going to hold them in anymore, even if that means getting involved in whatever mess Justin is in — which is some pretty messed up crap!

** Specialist Sean “Nebraska” Walker…
…Is a tall, lumberjack-ish redhead, loyal to the end, and happily enters into scuffles just for the hell of it. Being a former semi-pro boxer does have its perks.

 

Falling For You (Falling for Him #1)Falling For You (Falling For Him #1)

$0.99/FREE for a short time on most sites!!

Amazon  |  Smashwords  |  BN  |  Kobo  |  iTunes

All Romance eBooks  |  Diesel (link still lists old name)

Deployed Army Staff Sergeant Justin Hauten is having a somewhat interesting day.

His company commander goes crazy and shoots him. Two “alleged” CIA agents ambush him and his buddy, Specialist Sean “Nebraska” Walker, and derail a sensitive mission. And then there’s the love letters he’s been getting from another male in his company. Secret love letters that make Justin imagine the possibilities.

Can Justin fall in love as the most insane things happen to him, from kidnappings, a fearless sidekick that tells the most outrages tall-tales, to secret camera images, to a hyper, yet dimwitted, crazy ex-girlfriend?

Find out in this Episodic Love Story set in the backdrop of Afghanistan and Fort Hood, Texas…

 

Hungry For You (Falling For Him #2)Hungry For You (Falling For Him #2)

$2.99  Amazon  |  Smashwords  |  BN  |  Kobo  |  iTunes

All Romance eBooks  |  Diesel (link still lists older name)

Things aren’t going any better for Sergeant Justin “Hotten” Hauten and his friend Specialist Sean “Nebraska” Walker. Justin meets Mary Lovecross, a powerful woman who seems to have several tricks and secrets up her sleeve.

Justin and Nebraska are detained again, but this time they find themselves in more interesting places that has them learning a few new facts that changes everything that they thought they knew about their former company commander, crazy Julia, and Justin’s love interest, Lieutenant Aaron Parris.

From underground bunkers, a surprise marriage proposal, witty banter, the Texan Badlands, undercover agents, a fancy Governor’s party, to a couple of fist fights, will Justin live long enough to fall in love in all of this craziness?

 

Ready For You (Falling For Him #3)Ready For You (Falling For Him #3)

$2.99  AmazonSmashwords  |  BN  |  Kobo  |  iTunes

All Romance eBooks  |  Diesel (link still lists older name)

The intensity escalates for Justin, Aaron, and Nebraska in the conclusion of the Falling For Him Series. Here they will face bomb threats, an overly kind hunchback in a seedy bar, kick-ass mothers, and a steamy bedroom when Justin and Aaron finally get it on.

Allegiances will be tested, rules will be broken, hearts will be won, and the truth will finally be revealed. Ready For You is the final novella in the Falling For Him Series and is intended for mature +18 audiences.

 

 

 

 

Falling For HimFalling For Him (The Complete Series)

$4.99  Amazon  |  Smashwords  |  BN  |  Kobo  |  iTunes  | All Romance eBooks  |  Diesel

Staff Sergeant Justin “Hotten” Hauten isn’t the smartest guy in the room. He just wants to be a regular soldier but finds himself mixed up kidnappings, government secrets, and the desire to figure out his feelings for Aaron.

First Lieutenant Aaron “Texas” Parris has had a crush on Justin for quite some time and he isn’t going to hold them in anymore, even if that means getting involved in whatever mess Justin is in — which is some pretty messed up crap.

Throw in a towering, red-headed lumberjackish (and trouble-making) best friend, bomb threats, under ground bunkers, kick-ass mothers, the Texan Badlands, a marriage proposal, a dim-witted ex-girlfriend loaded with secrets, a fancy Governor’s party, plenty of fist fights, government spooks, and a seedy bar called The Itchy Nail, and you’ve got yourself a tasty recipe for disaster, humor, badassery, and…romance.

Can Justin and Aaron fall in love in the middle of all this madness? FALLING FOR HIM, which includes three novellas FALLING FOR YOU, HUNGRY FOR YOU, and READY FOR YOU, is the complete series in Kelly Washington’s M/M Military Love Story.